EmailPrint

Friends of the Library - Archive

Sorry, no description available
   
Date Title Places
Tuesday, April 24 11:00 AM 12:30 PM -
Tuesday, April 30 11:00 AM 12:30 PM -
Thursday, June 13 10:00 AM 07:00 PM -
Tuesday, July 16 11:00 AM 12:30 PM -
Monday, August 19 Saturday, August 24 -
Wednesday, October 09 05:00 PM 07:30 PM -
Thursday, October 10 Friday, October 11 -
Saturday, October 12 10:00 AM 02:00 PM -
Tuesday, October 22 11:00 AM 12:30 PM -
Tuesday, January 14 11:00 AM 12:30 PM -

Library Information

Monday 10:00 - 8:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 8:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 8:00
Thursday 10:00 - 8:00
Friday 10:00 - 5:00
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday CLOSED

49015 Pontiac Trail
Wixom, Michigan
48393

Phone: 248-624-2512
Fax: 248-624-0862