EmailPrint

Library Closings - Archive

Sorry, no description available
   
Date Title Places
Wednesday, November 27 -
Thursday, November 28 Sunday, December 01 -
Monday, December 23 Wednesday, December 25 -
Monday, December 30 Wednesday, January 01 -
Monday, February 17 -
Friday, April 18 Saturday, April 19 -
Saturday, May 24 Monday, May 26 -
Friday, May 30 -
Friday, June 06 -
Friday, June 13 -
Friday, June 20 -
Friday, June 27 -
Friday, July 04 Sunday, July 06 -
Friday, July 11 -
Friday, July 18 -

Library Information

Monday 10:00 - 8:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 8:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 8:00
Thursday 10:00 - 8:00
Friday CLOSED
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday CLOSED

49015 Pontiac Trail
Wixom, Michigan
48393

Phone: 248-624-2512
Fax: 248-624-0862