EmailPrint

Library Closings - Archive

Sorry, no description available
   
Date Title Places
Wednesday, July 04 -
Friday, July 06 -
Sunday, July 08 -
Friday, July 13 -
Sunday, July 15 -
Friday, July 20 -
Friday, July 20 -
Sunday, July 22 -
Sunday, July 22 -
Friday, July 27 -
Friday, July 27 -
Sunday, July 29 -
Sunday, July 29 -
Friday, August 03 -
Friday, August 03 -

Library Information

Monday 10:00 - 8:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 8:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 8:00
Thursday 10:00 - 8:00
Friday CLOSED
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday CLOSED

49015 Pontiac Trail
Wixom, Michigan
48393

Phone: 248-624-2512
Fax: 248-624-0862