EmailPrint

Library Closings - Archive

Sorry, no description available
   
Date Title Places
Sunday, March 03 -
Sunday, March 10 -
Sunday, March 17 -
Sunday, March 24 -
Friday, March 29 -
Saturday, March 30 -
Sunday, March 31 -
Sunday, April 07 -
Sunday, April 14 -
Sunday, April 21 -
Sunday, April 28 -
Sunday, May 05 -
Sunday, May 12 -
Sunday, May 19 -
Saturday, May 25 -

Library Information

Monday 10:00 - 8:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 8:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 8:00
Thursday 10:00 - 8:00
Friday 10:00 - 5:00
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday CLOSED

49015 Pontiac Trail
Wixom, Michigan
48393

Phone: 248-624-2512
Fax: 248-624-0862