EmailPrint

Meeting Room

City:
Wixom
   
Date Title Places
Saturday, February 07 02:00 PM 03:00 PM 20
Wednesday, February 18 06:00 PM 07:30 PM 25
Saturday, February 21 02:00 PM 04:00 PM 25
Monday, February 23 07:00 PM 08:00 PM -
Tuesday, February 24 05:00 PM 07:30 PM 25
Wednesday, February 25 02:00 PM 03:00 PM -
Tuesday, March 03 06:30 PM 07:30 PM -
Thursday, March 05 06:00 PM 07:30 PM 15
Saturday, March 07 02:00 PM 03:00 PM 25
Monday, March 09 10:00 AM 10:30 AM -
Wednesday, March 11 06:00 PM 07:30 PM 18
Saturday, March 14 12:00 PM 01:00 PM 25
Saturday, March 14 02:00 PM 03:00 PM 25
Wednesday, March 18 06:00 PM 07:30 PM 25
Monday, March 23 06:00 PM 07:00 PM 15

Library Information

Monday 10:00 - 8:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 8:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 8:00
Thursday 10:00 - 8:00
Friday 10:00 - 5:00
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday CLOSED

49015 Pontiac Trail
Wixom, Michigan
48393

Phone: 248-624-2512
Fax: 248-624-0862