EmailPrint

Library

City:
Wixom
   
Date Title Places
Friday, August 29 -
Saturday, August 30 Monday, September 01 -
Monday, September 22 Saturday, October 04 -
Wednesday, October 15 05:00 PM 07:30 PM -
Thursday, October 16 10:00 AM 08:00 PM -
Friday, October 17 10:00 AM 05:00 PM -
Saturday, October 18 10:00 AM 02:00 PM -
Tuesday, November 11 -
Thursday, November 27 Sunday, November 30 -
Wednesday, December 24 Thursday, December 25 -
Wednesday, December 31 Thursday, January 01 -

Library Information

Monday 10:00 - 8:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 8:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 8:00
Thursday 10:00 - 8:00
Friday CLOSED
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday CLOSED

49015 Pontiac Trail
Wixom, Michigan
48393

Phone: 248-624-2512
Fax: 248-624-0862