EmailPrint

Meeting Room

City:
Wixom
   
Date Title Places
Saturday, January 31 02:00 PM 03:00 PM 19
Monday, February 02 02:00 PM 04:00 PM -
Monday, February 02 06:00 PM 07:30 PM 20
Tuesday, February 03 06:30 PM 07:30 PM -
Thursday, February 05 06:00 PM 07:30 PM 7
Saturday, February 07 10:30 AM 11:45 AM -
Saturday, February 07 02:00 PM 03:00 PM 18
Monday, February 09 02:00 PM 04:00 PM -
Wednesday, February 18 06:00 PM 07:30 PM 25
Saturday, February 21 02:00 PM 04:00 PM 19
Monday, February 23 02:00 PM 03:00 PM -
Monday, February 23 07:00 PM 08:00 PM -
Tuesday, February 24 05:00 PM 07:30 PM 16
Wednesday, February 25 02:00 PM 03:00 PM -
Monday, March 02 02:00 PM 04:00 PM -

Library Information

Monday 10:00 - 8:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 8:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 8:00
Thursday 10:00 - 8:00
Friday 10:00 - 5:00
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday CLOSED

49015 Pontiac Trail
Wixom, Michigan
48393

Phone: 248-624-2512
Fax: 248-624-0862