EmailPrint

Children's Craft Room - Archive

City:
Wixom
   
Date Title Places
Tuesday, January 17 10:30 AM 11:00 AM -
Thursday, January 19 10:00 AM 10:30 AM -
Thursday, January 19 06:30 PM 07:15 PM -
Friday, January 20 10:30 AM 11:15 AM -
Monday, January 23 10:00 AM 10:30 AM -
Tuesday, January 24 10:30 AM 11:00 AM -
Thursday, January 26 10:00 AM 10:30 AM -
Saturday, January 28 10:30 AM 11:15 AM -
Monday, January 30 10:00 AM 10:30 AM -
Tuesday, January 31 10:30 AM 11:00 AM -
Thursday, February 02 10:00 AM 10:30 AM -
Thursday, February 02 06:30 PM 07:15 PM -
Friday, February 03 10:30 AM 11:15 AM -
Monday, February 06 10:00 AM 10:30 AM -
Tuesday, February 07 10:30 AM 11:00 AM -

Library Information

Monday 10:00 - 8:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 8:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 8:00
Thursday 10:00 - 8:00
Friday CLOSED
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday CLOSED

49015 Pontiac Trail
Wixom, Michigan
48393

Phone: 248-624-2512
Fax: 248-624-0862