Holiday Closures

Print Email
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, February 17 President's Day
Friday, April 18 Good Friday
Saturday, April 19 Easter Holiday
Sunday, April 20 Easter Holiday
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Tuesday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 26 Close at 5 p.m.
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 28 Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 31 New Year's Eve
Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day
Last Updated on Thursday, 02 January 2014 15:28

Library Information

Monday 10:00 - 8:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 8:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 8:00
Thursday 10:00 - 8:00
Friday 10:00 - 5:00
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday CLOSED

49015 Pontiac Trail
Wixom, Michigan
48393

Phone: 248-624-2512
Fax: 248-624-0862